top of page

Daily Mantra



  • I am living in perfect oneness with the Family of Heaven.

  • I am tremendously successful and prosperous.

  • Living in my dream home with a pool and a view.

  • I travel to speak regularly.

  • I own a multi complex facility successfully.

  • I manage, operate and oversee all aspects of my business.

  • I am a respected author and speaker.

  • There is no cap on my income.

  • I'm in a healthy loving relationship.

  • I own several cars and trucks.

  • I own a boat that works.

  • My mate and I travel regularly.

  • We have great and loyal trustworthy friends.

  • I inspire encourage people every day of my life.

  • Mother's spirit dwells in me freely and liberally.

  • My podcast, books and video are very successful.

  • Companies and individuals are requesting me to come and speak at their venues.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page